(Remixes from) The Nutty Tree

by Zoon van snooK



This is the remix LP that follows the debut album '(Falling from) The Nutty Tree', it was released on Mush Records on April 24th 2012:


You can find a free download from this album here:



released April 24, 2012
1. Shall he? Shanty - (Grasscut Remix)
2. Cuckoo - (Corduroi Remix)
3. Lomograph - (Fujiya & Miyagi Remix)
4. Cross I'd Bear - (Tunng Remix)
5. The Two knives - (Woos' Remix)
6. Half Term (8:08) - (Daedelus Remix)
7. Sculptress - (Yppah Remix)
8. Ee'm Yorn - (Kirkland Remix) - Cian Ciaran of Super Furry Animals
9. Pearl St Mess - (Ape School Remix)
10. Plainsong - (Alka Remix)
11. Le Fin - (Lost Idol Remix)


all rights reserved



Zoon van snooK Bristol, UK

Zoon van snooK is Bristolian (by way of Barcelona) composer, producer and remixer: Alec Snook.
With a deep love of found sound, field recordings and a kitchen-sink approach to production, ZvS has been carving out a route through traditional composition to become a leading proponent of what could be succinctly described as Oddtronica.
New LP, and 2nd on Lo Recordings, Se·pa·ra·ción, available NOW!!
... more

contact / help

Contact Zoon van snooK

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Zoon van snooK, you may also like: